Skip directly to content

Classroom Teachers

on Tue, 02/26/2013 - 15:47
Title/Grade Name  Last Name   Work Phone   Email

1st grade

Karen Kilbane   kkilbane@hccs.hunter.cuny.edu
1st grade Miranda  Lau    milau@hccs.hunter.cuny.edu
2nd grade Stephanie Abrams    sabrams@hccs.hunter.cuny.edu
Kindergarten Mei  Koon    mkoon@hccs.hunter.cuny.edu
Kindergarten Jennifer Guss   jguss@hccs.hunter.cuny.edu
2nd Grade Ellen  Donegan   edonegan@hccs.hunter.cuny.edu
3rd Grade Inna  Kruvi   ikofman@hccs.hunter.cuny.edu
3rd Grade Catherine Rinko-Gay    
4th Grade Elizabeth McCabe   emccabe@hccs.hunter.cuny.edu
4th Grade Denise Rohan-Jones   drohan@hccs.hunter.cuny.edu
5th Grade Erin Odom   eo228@hccs.hunter.cuny.edu
5th Grade Colby Barlow    
6th Grade Sasha Domnitz   sdomnitz@hccs.hunter.cuny.edu
6th Grade Kelly McDougall   kmcdouga@hccs.hunter.cuny.edu